Ordförande: Lotta Nyblad, 073-334 33 62
lotta.nyblad@gmail.com

Sekreterare: Birgitta Jönsson, 0152-802 01
birgitta.torsten@telia.com

Kassör: Torsten Johansson, 070-642 49 10

Ledamot, vice ordförande: Eva Strömberg, 076-645 03 08
eva.v.stromberg@gmail.com

Ledamot: Inger Weylandt, 0152-255 03
inger.weylandt@outlook.com

Ledamot: Ninnie Fransson, 073-985 29 17
ninnie@saltnosen.se

Ledamot: Ingrid Pettersson, 073-383 74 21
lillastavtorp@telia.com

Suppleant: Ulla Trübenbach, 070-519 96 71
ulla.trubenbach@outlook.com

Suppleant: Annika Hedengren, 070-781 06 43
a.hedengren@hotmail.com

Suppleant: Marianne Feldt Uhlmann, 070-491 21 99
marianne.feldt.uhlmann@gmail.com

________________________________________

Lotteriansvarig: Ninnie Fransson, 073-985 29 17
ninnie@saltnosen.se

Webbansvarig: Lotta Nyblad, 073-334 33 62
lotta.nyblad@gmail.com